+86-317-5111333

Contact Us

Hebei Yuwei Biotechnology Co.,ltd
Add:Hancun Economic Development Zone,Suning County ,Cangzhou,Hebei Province,China
Tel:+86-317-5111333
Fax:+86-317-5111555
E-mail:sales@yuweinositol.com
Web: http://en.hbywswkj.com/

      Hebei Yuwei Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was established in 2010, covering an area of 100,000 square meters, with total assets of RMB 250 million .There are 4 senior engineers, more than 100 professional technicians, and more than 500 employees.The company headquarters is located in Suning,county, Cangzhou city, Hebei province,China,and the geographical position is superior.Double cross for the transportation system in the county,one is the Beijing-Kowloon(Hongkong) railway and Shuohuang Railway,the other is Cang-bao highway and Da-guang highway.The transportation is very,convenient. Beijing is in the north of Suning county,and the distance is about 170kms;Shijiazhuag(The capital of Hebei province) which is located in the west of Suning is about 127kms;Two ports which are Tianjin port and Huanghua port are in the east.
      Our main products include: Inositol, TCP, DCP, Inositol hexaphosphate, Phytic acid and Sodium phytate.Now Yuwei has formed the annual output of 4,000 MT of inositol, 45,000 MT of TCP/DCP, 1,500 MT of phytic acid and 300 MT of sodium phytate.Our products sell well in Europe,United States, Southeast Asia, Japan, South Korea,Latin America,etc.The customers is from more than 40 countries and regions.
      Yuwei specializes in the production, sale and service of Inositol and Phytic acid series products.Our company has established long-term strategic cooperative relations with eight domestic starch groups successively.Yuwei invested RMB120 million to build eight phytin bases in Hebei, Henan, Shandong, Anhui and other places. Which are with the first-class facilities,friendly to environment, and adopting advanced resin adsorption technology.Complete self-production and stable
supplying of raw materials is our core competitive advantage in the inositol and phytic acid industries.
      The series of phytic acid and sodium phytate products in our company is dependently researched and developed by our company. They are directly extracted from corn soaked water. Compared with rice bran and phytin as raw materials , our technology is more advanced. The project is more friendly to the envirenment and the product quality is more stable.
      Yu wei has always put the quality and safety in first , continuously improve production technology, strict on the quality of the products.We have a one-time through the ISO9001:2015 quality management system, ISO14001:2015 environmental management     system, ISO22000:2005 food safety management system, FAMI-QS EU feed additives and premix quality system, the BRC certification and Halal, Kosher food certification, in order to ensure the safety and efficacy of the product and provides a quality system to ensure the high quality requirements.At present, our company has domestic advanced technology research and development center, quality testing center and advanced production equipment, and has a production workshop in line with            China's GMP codex and America's cGMP certification codex, can continue to achieve product quality improvement and new technology, new product research and development.
       Hebei Yuwei Biotechnology Co., Ltd. has always been adhering to the concept of green, environmental protection and sustainable resources, to develop the health industry.Through constantly developing new products to meet the needs of social development.We warmly welcome friends from domestic and abroad to visit our company , and achieving win-win cooperation in the future.

全国服务热线:0317-5111333

联系方式

河北宇威生物科技有限公司
地 址:河北省沧州市肃宁县韩村经济开发区
电 话:0317-5111333
传 真:0317-5111555
E-mail:ywswzj@163.com
网址:www.hbywswkj.com

  河北宇威生物科技有限公司成立于2010年,占地面积100000平方米,总资产2.5亿元,高级工程师4名,专业技术人员100余名,全厂职工500余名。公司总部位于河北省沧州市肃宁县,地理位置优越,境内京九、朔黄铁路,沧保、大广高速公路呈双十字贯通之势。北距首都北京170公里,西距省会石家庄市127公里,东临天津、黄骅港,交通十分便利。

      我们的主要产品包括:肌醇、磷酸三钙、磷酸氢钙、植酸、植酸钠、植酸钙和植酸钙镁。现在已形成了年产肌醇4000吨、磷酸三钙/磷酸氢钙45000吨、植酸1500吨、植酸钠300吨的规模。产品畅销欧美、东南亚、日本、韩国等四十多个国家和地区。
     宇威是一家专注于肌醇和植酸系列产品生产、销售与服务的企业。公司先后与国内八大淀粉集团建立了长期的战略合作关系,并在其所在地河北、河南、山东、安徽等地,陆续投资1.2亿元,采用先进的树脂吸附工艺,建成了8个设施设备一流、环境友好的原料菲汀生产基地。原料全部自产且稳定供应是我们肌醇与植酸产业的核心竞争优势。
    公司自主创新研发的植酸及植酸钠系列产品,直接自玉米浸泡水中提取,其工艺与目前同行业采用米糠和菲汀作为原料相比,具有工艺更加先进,项目更加环保,产品质量更加稳定的特点。
宇威始终以产品质量、安全为先导,持续改进生产技术,严抓产品质量,先后一次性通过了ISO9001:2015质量管理体系、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系、ISO22000:2005食品安全管理体系、FAMI-QS欧盟饲料添加剂和预混料质量体系、英国零售商协会(BRC)认证以及Halal、Kosher两个食品认证,为确保产品的安全性、有效性和高品质要求提供了质量体系保障。公司目前拥有国内先进的技术研发中心、质量检测中心及先进的生产设备,并建有符合中国GMP规范和美国cGMP认证规范的生产车间,能够持续实现产品质量改进和新技术、新产品研发。
  河北宇威生物科技有限公司始终秉承绿色、环保、资源可持续的发展观,发展大健康产业,并不断开发研制新产品,满足社会发展需求。我们热忱欢迎国内外朋友莅临公司交流指导,携手合作,共图宏基伟业。